Thursday, November 06, 2008


Oh dear! With the election, I lost track of an important event that I wanted to alert readers to, ahead of time. As it is, anyone who visits this site as of 4:45 Central Time on Nov 6th, please hop over to a live chat with Cynthia Leitich Smith and Joseph Bruchac.....

Times for the livechat are: 6 p.m. PDT, 7 p.m. MDT, 8 p.m. CDT, 9 p.m. EDT Nov. 6.

Click here.

1 comment:

Cynthia Leitich Smith said...

Thanks Debbie! Most appreciated! In case it's of interest to your readers, I'm doing a giveaway of The Porcupine Year by Louise Erdrich (Harper, 2008); see: